Puddy Club

Patreon

You can become a Patreon User to unlock premium and some extra features. Remember that you need to link your Patreon Account.

Subscription costs $1 monthly.

Purchase Puddy Credits or use your Patreon account to start using premium. If you have Puddy Credits, just click the button below.

MyOC

Character Public Page

Would you like to have a web page to showcase your characters? When using the premium service, this feature will be fully unlocked for you.

Exclusive Image Hosting Server

You will be able to use the exclusive image hosting server for your characters. This way you will always make sure that your characters images will always be available within your account. Image hosting is permanent. Images will only be deleted if the avatar is removed from your character.

More Character Slots

Your maximum character storage amount will be increased to 6000 characters. Characters that use the extra slot will not be deleted from your account after your premium account expires.

Free access to servers with more than 500 members

To protect the server's bandwidth usage, a limit has been set on how many users a server can use the MyOC bot for free. The server owner needs to have an activated premium account for all users to continue using the bot on this server.

Patreon

Puddy Credits

The amount donated monthly on Patreon will be your amount of Puddy Credits received each month.

Kelly Salsa Extra EXP

If you are a user of a server that has the Kelly Salsa bot, your exp will go up faster depending on which Patreon level you choose.

Minecraft Free Access

Get free access to the Puddy Club Minecraft server. You do not need to have pass credits on your account while using Patreon membership.

Server Clock: Saturday, May 18th 2024, 11:18:46 am
You agree that you will pay this subscription monthly and that you agree to all Puddy Club terms. Please remember that subscriptions cannot be refunded. Once purchased, you will not be able to get your Puddy Credits back. Subscription cancellation will not cancel your premium account. Your premium account will remain active until your trial date. The difference in time zones may cause your premium to be renewed within 1 day of difference. Watch out for it!